The Commission’s purpose is to develop and administer recreational programs with a broad appeal to all members of the community.


Meetings are held every Fourth Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the Recreation Center – except for the month of December.

Contact Information

Recreation Director
Doreen Todaro

Deputy Recreation Director
Denzel Sanders

Commission Members

Leslie Truelove, Term 2023

Beverely Pranzatelli, Term 2023

Rich Jannuzzi, Term 2024

Maria Rivero, Term 2026

Joe Rodriguez, Term 2026

Timothy Ludwig, Term 2027

Kathy Xumphonphakdy, Term 2024

Jason Yanchuk, Alternate 1, Term 2024

Leslie Cruz, Alternate 2, Term 2021

Council Liaison

Dominic Longo, Term 2025