MAYOR – BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERS

Borough Hall Main Number:  (732) 356-0833

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor Robert Fazen

Republican
Term Expires: 2023
Voicemail: 625
rfazen@boundbrook-nj.org

Richard Jannuzzi
Republican
Term Expires: 2022
Voicemail: 606
(732) 893-8529
rjannuzzi@boundbrook-nj.org
Appointments and Committees
  • Chair- Zoning-Construction-Code
  • Finance Committee
  • Personnel Committee
  • Liaison to Board of Health
  • Liason to Library Advisory Board
Abel Gomez
Democrat
Term Expires: 2020
Voice Mail: 603
(732) 893-8525
agomez@boundbrook-nj.org
Appointments and Committees
  • Chair Public Works, Bldgs&Grounds
  • Personnel Committee
  • Zoning, Const. & Code Enforcement
  • Liaison to Historic Commission
Elizabeth Jannuzzi
Republican
Term Expires:  2020
Voice Mail: 605
(732) 893-8524
ejannuzzi@boundbrook-nj.org
Appointments and Committees
  • Council President
  • Chair Finance Committee
  • Public Safety Committee
  • Economic Development Committee
  • Liaison to Cultural Arts Committee
Vinnie Petti
Democrat
Term Expires: 2021
Voicemail: 657
(732) 893-8527
vpetti@boundbrook-nj.org
Appointments and Committees
  • Chair of Public Safety (Police & Fire)
  • Finance  Committee
  • Public Works  Committee
  • Liaison to Board of Engineers
  • Liaison to OEM and Rescue Squad
  • Liaison to Parking Commission
Jake Hardin
Republican
Term Expires: 2022

Voice Mail: 604
(732) 893-8526
jhardin@boundbrook-nj.org
Appointments and Committees
  • Chair – Economic Development
  • Public Works  Committee
  • Public Safety  Committee
  • Liaison to Architectural Review Advisory Board
  • Liaison to Board of Education
  • Liaison to Planning Board
Brad Galeta
Democrat
Term Expires: 2021
Voice mail: 659
(732) 893-8528
bgaleta@boundbrook-nj.org
Appointments and Committees
  • Chair of Personnel-Administration & Ordinances
  • Economic Development Committee
  • Zoning, Const.& Code Enforcement Committee
  • Liaison Municipal Alliance/Youth Services Commission
  • Liaison to Recreation Commission