MAYOR – BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERS

Borough Hall Main Number:  (732) 356-0833

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor Robert Fazen

Republican
Term Expires: 2023
Voicemail: 625
rfazen@boundbrook-nj.org

Richard Jannuzzi
Republican
Term Expires: 2022
Voicemail: 606
(732) 893-8529

rjannuzzi@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Zoning, Construction & Code Enforcement
  • Public Safety (Police & Fire) Committee
  • Personnel Administration & Ordinances Committee
  • Liaison to Board of Health
  • Liaison to Library Advisory Board

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Public Safety (Police & Fire)
  • Finance Committee
  • Economic Development Committee
  • Liaison to Board of Engineers – Fire Department
  • Liaison to Board of Education
  • Liaison to Historic Preservation Commission
  • Liaison to Office of Emergency Management
  • Liaison to Parking Commission
  • Liaison to Rescue Squad

Abel Gomez
Democrat
Term Expires: 2023
Voice Mail: 603
(732) 893-8525

agomez@boundbrook-nj.org

Anthony Pranzatelli
Democrat
Term Expires:  2023
Voice Mail: 605
(732) 893-8524

apranzatelli@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Finance Committee
  • Public Works, Buildings, Grounds & Utilities Committee
  • Public Safety (Police& Fire) Committee
  • Liaison to Architectural Review Advisory Committee
  • Liaison to Cultural Arts Committee
  • Liaison to Bound Brook Seniors

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Public Works, Buildings, Grounds & Utilities
  • Personnel, Administration & Ordinances Committee
  • Zoning, Construction & Code Enforcement Committee

Vinnie Petti
Democrat
Term Expires: 2021
Voicemail: 657
(732) 893-8527

vpetti@boundbrook-nj.org

Jake Hardin
Republican
Term Expires: 2022

Voice Mail: 604
(732) 893-8526

jhardin@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Economic Development
  • Finance Committee
  • Public Works, Building, Grounds & Utilities Committee
  • Liaison to Planning Board
  • Liaison to Special Improvement District (Bound Brook Revitalization Commission)

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Personnel, Administration & Ordinances
  • Economic Development Committee
  • Zoning, Construction & Code Enforcement Committee
  • Liaison to BB/SBB Municipal Alliance/ Youth Services Commission
  • Liaison to Recreation Commission
  • Liaison to Shade Tree Commission

Brad Galeta
Democrat
Term Expires: 2021
Voice mail: 659
(732) 893-8528

bgaleta@boundbrook-nj.org