BOROUGH OF BOUND BROOK DIRECTORY

Main Number – 732-356-0833 +extension

Fax Number – 732-356-8990

Title Name Email Phone
Borough Clerk – Administrator Jasmine D. McCoy jmccoy@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8509 or Ext. 646
Deputy Clerk Ashley Pelaez apelaez@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8515 or Ext. 610
General Clerk/Registrar Maritza Arias marias@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8502 or Ext. 635
CFO Natasha Turchan nturchan@boundbrook-nj.org 732-356-0833 ext. 638
Tax Collector / Finance Clerk Jodi Schnieder jschneider@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8510 or Ext. 636
Payroll / Finance Clerk Rosalia Fricano rfricano@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8516 or Ext. 637
Tax Assessor Michael Imbriaco boundbrookassessor@yahoo.com 732-893-8511 or Ext. 632
Superintendent of Public Works Dale Leubner dleubner@boundbrook-nj.org 732-356-0833 or Ext. 633
Court Administrator Valerie Vazquez vvazquez@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8522 or Ext. 629
Deputy Court Administrator Jessica Mellow- Griggs jmellowgriggs@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8523 or Ext. 644
Violations Clerk 732-893-8512 or Ext. 640
Director/Code Enforcement/Property   Maintenance Stephen Rodzinak srodzinak@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8504 or Ext. 642
Construction/Building Sub Code Official Jim Ayotte jayotte@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8504 or Ext. 630
Technical Assistant Joanne Awtry jawtry@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
Full-Time Technical Assistant Leticia Rodriguez lrodriguez@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8517 or Ext. 641
Fire Sub-Code Official Karl W. McAleer 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
 Fire Marshal/Housing Inspector Erik Mickelsen emickelson@boundbrook-nj.org 732-356-0833 Ext. 639
Zoning Officer/ Property Maintenance Inspector Tyler Gronau tgronau@boundbrook-nj.org 732-356-0833 Ext. 639
Electrical Sub-Code Official John Elichko jelichko@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
Plumbing Sub-Code Official Stephen Rodzinak srodzinak@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 642
Building Inspector Frank Laguarina flagarina@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
Property Maintenance Inspector Jose Nieves jnieves@boundbrook-nj.org 732-356-0833 Ext. 639
Recreation Department Doreen Todaro dtodaro@boundbrook-nj.org 732-356-3092
Borough Professionals Name Location
Municipal Attorney
Municipal Engineer
Municipal Auditor
Municipal Planner
Municipal Bond Counsel
Municipal Grant Writer
Municipal Labor Counsel
Municipal Tax Appeal Counsel
Municipal Financial Advisor
Municipal Prosecutor
Municipal Public Defender / Assistant Prosecutor
Municipal Judge