BOROUGH OF BOUND BROOK DIRECTORY

Main Number – 732-356-0833 +extension

Fax Number 732-356-8990

 

Title Name Email Phone
Borough Administrator/Acting CFO Hector Herrera hherrera@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8520 or Ext. 631
Borough Clerk / Assistant Administrator Jasmine D. Mathis jmathis@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8509 or Ext. 646
Deputy Clerk 732-893-8515 or Ext. 610
General Clerk/Registrar Maritza Arias marias@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8502 or Ext. 635
Tax Collector/Tax Clerk Cindy Griffith cgriffith@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8510 or Ext. 636
Finance Clerk Jodi Schnieder jschneider@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8516 or Ext. 637
Tax Assessor Michael Imbriaco boundbrookassessor@yahoo.com 732-893-8511 or Ext. 632
Acting Superintendent of Public Works/ Project Manager Dale Leubner dleubner@boundbrook-nj.org 732-356-0833 or Ext. 633
Court Administrator Valerie Vazquez vvazquez@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8522 or Ext. 629
Deputy Court Administrator 732-893-8523 or Ext. 644
Violations Clerk Jessica Mellow- Griggs jmellowgriggs@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8512 or Ext. 640
Director/Code Enforcement/Property   Maintenance Joseph Costa jcosta@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8504 or Ext. 642
Construction/Building Sub Code Official Jim Ayotte jayotte@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8504 or Ext. 630
Technical Assistant Joanne Awtry jawtry@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
Zoning Officer Leticia Rodriguez lrodriguez@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8517 or Ext. 641
Fire Sub-Code Official Karl W. McAleer 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
Fire Marshal 732-893-8507 or Ext. 639
Fire Prevention 732-893-8507 or Ext. 639
 Acting Fire Marshal/Housing Inspector Erik Mickelsen emickelson@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8507 or Ext. 639
Property Maintenance Inspector Tyler Gronau tgronau@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8507 or Ext. 639
Electrical Sub-Code Official John Elichko jelichko@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
Plumbing Sub-Code Official Stephen Rodzinak srodzinak@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
Building Inspector Frank Laguarina flagarina@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
Property Maintenance Inspector Jose Nieves jnieves@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8507 or Ext. 639
Borough Professionals Name Location
Municipal Attorney DeCotiis, Fitzpatrick, Cole & Giblin , LLP Teaneck
Municipal Engineer T & M Associates Middletown
Municipal Auditor Hodulik & Morrison Highland Park
Municipal Bond Counsel Wilentz, Attorney at Law Woodbridge
Municipal Grant Writer Millennium Strategies Caldwell
Municipal Labor Counsel DeCotiis, Fitzpatrick, Cole & Giblin , LLP Teaneck
Municipal Tax Appeal Counsel Grace Marmero & Associates Woodbury
Municipal Prosecutor John E. Bruder, Esq. Bound Brook
Municipal Public Defender Robert Spengler, Esq. Bound Brook
Municipal Judge Michael Fedun, Esq. Belle Meade