BOROUGH OF BOUND BROOK DIRECTORY

Main Number – 732-356-0833 +extension – Fax No. 732-356-8990

 

Title Name Email Phone
Borough Administrator/Acting CFO  Hector Herrera hherrera@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8520 or Ext. 631
Borough Clerk  Donna Marie Godleski dgodleski@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8509 or Ext. 646
Assistant Administrator/ Deputy Clerk  Jasmine D. Mathis jmathis@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8515 or Ext. 610
General Clerk/Registrar  Maritza Arias marias@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8502 or Ext. 635
Assistant CFO Carolyn Masino cmasino@boundbrook-nj.org Ext. 638
Tax Collector/Tax Clerk  Cindy Griffith cgriffith@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8510 or Ext. 636
Finance Clerk 732-893-8516 or Ext. 637
Tax Assessor  Michael Imbriaco boundbrookassessor@yahoo.com 732-893-8511 or Ext. 632
Project Manager Dale Leubner dleubner@boundbrook-nj.org 732-356-0833 ext. 633
Court Administrator  Valerie Vazquez 732-893-8522 or Ext. 629
Deputy Court Administrator  Naomi Cueto 732-893-8523 or Ext. 644
Violations Clerk  Adriana Mora 732-893-8512 or Ext. 640
 Director/Code Enforcement/Property   Maintenance  Joseph Costa jcosta@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8504 or Ext. 642
 Construction/Building Sub Code Official  Jim Ayotte jayotte@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8504 or Ext. 651
 Technical Assistant  Joanne Awtry jawtry@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
 Zoning Officer  Leticia Rodriguez lrodriguez@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8517 or Ext. 641
 Fire Sub-Code Official  Edward Allatt eallatt@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
 Fire Marshall/Housing Inspector Christopher Czuba cczuba@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8507 or Ext. 639
 Fire Prevention Christopher Czuba cczuba@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8507 or Ext. 639
 Housing Inspector Erik Mickelsen emickelsen@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8507 or Ext. 639
 Housing Inspector Douglas Kowalsky  

dkowalsky@boundbrook-nj.org

 

732-893-8507 or Ext. 639
 Electrical Sub-Code Official  John Elichko jelichko@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
 Plumbing Sub-Code Official  Stephen Rodzinak srodzinak@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
 Building Inspector  Frank Lagarina flagarina@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
Property Maintenance Inspector Martin Mandell    Ext. 639
Borough Professionals Name Location
Municipal Attorney DeCotiis, Fitzpatrick, Cole & Giblin , LLP Teaneck
Municipal Engineer T & M Associates Middletown
Municipal Auditor Hodulik & Morrison Highland Park
Municipal Bond Counsel McManimon, Scotland & Bawmann, LLC Roseland
Municipal Grant Writer Millennium Strategies Caldwell
Municipal Labor Counsel DeCotiis, Fitzpatrick, Cole & Giblin , LLP Teaneck
Municipal Tax Appeal Counsel Shain, Schaffer PC Bernardsville
Municipal Prosecutor John E. Bruder, Esq. Bound Brook
Municipal Public Defender Robert Spengler, Esq. Bound Brook
Municipal Judge Michael Fedun, Esq. Belle Meade