BOROUGH OF BOUND BROOK POLICE DIRECTORY

Main Number – 732-356-0800 +extension 

Fax Number 732-563-0320

 

Officer Name Email Extension
 Acting Chief Richard Colombaroni rcolombaroni@boundbrookpd.org 661
 Deputy Chief Kevin Rivenbark krivenbark@boundbrookpd.org 672
Lieutenant John Mazuera jmazuera@boundbrookpd.org 667
  Sergeant Robert Lavin rlavin@boundbrookpd.org 670
 Sergeant Michael Fairlie mfairlie@boundbrookpd.org 674
 Sergeant Peter Romanyszyn promanyszyn@boundbrookpd.org 662
 Sergeant Jason Gianotto jgianotto@boundbrookpd.org 664
Acting Sergeant Thomas Burgin tburgin@boundbrookpd.org 680
Acting Sergeant Jesse Schwartz jschwartz@boundbrookpd.org 624
Acting Sergeant Frank Waller fwaller@boundbrookpd.org 671
Acting Sergeant Robert Pikulin rpikulin@boundbrookpd.org 608
 Detective/ Sergeant Sascha Higazi shigazi@boundbrookpd.org 668
 Detective Gerald Flanagan gflanagan@boundbrookpd.org 653
  Officer Gary Ulmer gulmer@boundbrookpd.org 673
   Officer Janos Bojtos jbojtos@boundbrookpd.org 677
 Officer Brian Wertheim bwertheim@boundbrookpd.org 656
 Officer Kyle Morrison kmorrison@boundbrookpd.org 681
 Officer Jeff Clyne jclyne@boundbrookpd.org 683
 Officer Philip Gatti pgatti@boundbrookpd.org 663
Officer Kyle Kolvites kkolvites@boundbrookpd.org
Officer Fabriel Polo fpolo@boundbrookpd.org
Officer Denis Sabal dsabal@boundbrookpd.org
 Dispatcher Stefan Romanyszyn sromanyszyn@boundbrookpd.org 675
 Dispatcher Constance Casale ccasale@boundbrookpd.org 678
 Dispatcher Alexandra Rice arice@boundbrookpd.org 684
 Internal Affairs Officer Deputy Chief Kevin Rivenbark krivernbark@boundbrookpd.org 672
 Records Clerk Ivonne Beauchamp ibeauchamp@boundbrookpd.org 623
Assistant Records Clerk Sara Silva ssilva@boundbrookpd.org 620