BOROUGH OF BOUND BROOK POLICE DIRECTORY

  Main Number – 732-356-0800 + extension 

Fax Number 732-563-0320

 

 Officer Name Email Extension
 Chief Richard Colombaroni rcolombaroni@boundbrookpd.org 661
 Captain Jason Gianotto jgianotto@boundbrookpd.org 664
 Lieutenant Peter Romanyszyn promanyszyn@boundbrookpd.org 662
 Lieutenant Jesse Schwartz jschwartz@boundbrookpd.org 624
 Sergeant Thomas Burgin tburgin@boundbrookpd.org 680
 Sergeant Robert Pikulin rpikulin@boundbrookpd.org 608
 Sergeant Frank Waller fwaller@boundbrookpd.org 671
 Sergeant Brian Wertheim bwertheim@boundbrookpd.org 656
 Det. Sergeant Gerard Flanagan gflanagan@boundbrookpd.org 653
 Detective Jeff Clyne jclyne@boundbrookpd.org 683
 Officer Philip Gatti pgatti@boundbrookpd.org 663
 Officer Joseph Bozzomo jbozzomo@boundbrookpd.org 688
 Officer Fabriel Polo fpolo@boundbrookpd.org 665
 Officer Kyle Kolvites kkolvites@boundbrookpd.org 650
 Officer Denis Sabal dsabal@boundbrookpd.org 628
 Officer Jose Corado jcorado@boundbrookpd.org 647
 Officer Yefry Rodriguez yrodriguez@boundbrookpd.org 648
Officer Shane Junger  sjunger@boundbrookpd.org 679
 Officer Chris Eckerson ceckerson@boundbrookpd.org 654
 Officer Sara Silva ssilva@boundbrookpd.org 620
 Officer Christian Brown cbrown@boundbrookpd.org 672
 Officer Erik Dominguez edominguez@boundbrookpd.org 679
 SLEO III Sam Caramela scaramela@boundbrookpd.org 681
 SLEO III Dave Delesky ddelesky@boundbrookpd.org 682
 Dispatcher Stefan Romanyszyn sromanyszyn@boundbrookpd.org 675
 Dispatcher Constance Casale ccasale@boundbrookpd.org 678
 Dispatcher Alexandra Rice arice@boundbrookpd.org 684
 Internal Affairs Officer

Lieutenant Peter Romanyszyn

promanyszyn@boundbrookpd.org 662
 Records Clerk Ivonne Beauchamp ibeauchamp@boundbrookpd.org 623
 Records Clerk Grace Lambertz glambertz@boundbrookpd.org 623