BOROUGH COUNCIL DIRECTORY

Main Number – 732-356-0833 +extension

Fax Number 732-356-8990

 

Name Email Phone
Robert Fazen rfazen@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8513 or ext. 625
Vinnie Petti vpetti@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8527 or ext. 657
Abel Gomez agomez@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8525 or ext. 603
Jake Hardin jhardin@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8526 or ext. 604
Elizabeth Jannuzzi ejannuzzi@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8524 or ext. 605
Richard Jannuzzi rjannuzzi@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8529 or ext. 606
Brad Galeta bgaleta@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8528 or ext. 659