Commission Minutes

Commission Members

Anthony Gaglia, Term 2022

Fred Nerger, Term 2021

Sam Todaro, Term 2020

David Dombey, Term 2020

Vinnie Petti, Council Liaison, Term 2020

The Parking Commission has under its jurisdiction all of the off-street parking areas owned or leased by the Borough. They also advise and make recommendations to the Mayor and Council on matters related to on-street parking.

The Commission consists of seven members who serve three year staggered terms. Appointments are made by the Mayor with consent of Council.

Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month in the Lunchroom of Borough Hall at 7:30 p.m.