BOROUGH OF BOUND BROOK DIRECTORY

Main Number – 732-356-0833 +extension – Fax No. 732-356-8990

 

Title Name Email Phone
Borough Administrator  Hector Herrera hherrera@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8520 or Ext. 631
Borough Clerk  Donna Marie Godleski dgodleski@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8509 or Ext. 646
Deputy Clerk/Deputy Registrar  Jasmine Mathis jmathis@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8515 or Ext. 610
General Clerk/Registrar  Maritza Arias marias@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8502 or Ext. 635
Technical Assistant to the Clerk’s Office  Ruth Ann Seyffart raseyffart@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8515 or Ext. 610
CFO, Tax Collector 732-893-8502 or Ext. 638
Accounts Payable Clerk  Cindy Griffith cgriffith@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8510 or Ext. 636
Tax/Finance Clerk  Joanne Pinto jpinto@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8516 or Ext. 637
Tax Assessor  Michael Imbriaco boundbrookassessor@yahoo.com 732-893-8511 or Ext. 632
Planning Board/Recording Secretary  Heidi Shallop hshallop@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8519 or Ext. 634
Court Administrator  Valerie Vazquez 732-893-8522 or Ext. 629
Deputy Court Administrator  Rachael Santos 732-893-8523 or Ext. 644
Violations Clerk  Naomi Cueto 732-893-8512 or Ext. 640
 Director/Code Enforcement Officer  Joseph Costa jcosta@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8504 or Ext. 642
 Construction/Building Sub Code Official  Jim Ayotte jayotte@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8504 or Ext. 630
 Technical Assistant  Joanne Awtry jawtry@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
 Zoning Officer  Letty Rodriguez lrodriguez@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8517 or Ext. 641
 Fire Sub-Code Official  William Boyle wboyle@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
 Fire Marshall/Housing Inspector Christopher Czuba cczuba@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8507 or Ext. 639
 Fire Prevention Christopher Czuba cczuba@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8507 or Ext. 639
 Housing Inspector Erik Mickelsen emickelsen@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8507 or Ext. 639
 Electrical Sub-Code Official  John Elichko 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
 Plumbing Sub-Code Official  Stephen Rodzinak 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
 Building Inspector  Frank Lagarino 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630
 Property Maintenance Code Official 732-893-8503 or Ext. 630

 

Borough Professionals Name Location
Municipal Attorney DeCotiis, Fitzpatrick, Cole & Wisler, LLP Teaneck
Municipal Engineer T & M Associates Middletown
Municipal Auditor Hodulik & Morrison Highland Park
Municipal Bond Counsel McManimon, Scotland & Bawmann, LLC Roseland
Municipal Grant Writer Millennium Strategies Caldwell
Municipal Labor Counsel DeCotiis, Fitzpatrick, Cole, LLP Teaneck
Municipal Tax Appeal Counsel Shain, Schaffer & Rafanello, Attorney at Law
Municipal Prosecutor John E. Bruder, Esq. Bound Brook
Municipal Public Defender Robert Spengler, Esq. Bound Brook
Municipal Judge Michael Fedun, Esq. Belle Meade