BOROUGH OF BOUND BROOK POLICE DIRECTORY
Main Number – 732-356-0800 +extension 

Officer Name Email Extension
 Captain (Acting Police Chief) Kevin Rivenbark krivenbark@boundbrookpd.org 672
 Lieutenant Vito Bet vbet@boundbrookpd.org 669
 Lieutenant Richard Colombaroni rcolombaroni@boundbrookpd.org 661
 Lieutenant John Mazuera jmazuera@boundbrookpd.org 667
 Sergeant Jeffrey Raub jraub@boundbrookpd.org 665
 Sergeant Robert Lavin rlavin@boundbrookpd.org 670
 Sergeant Sascha Higazi shigazi@boundbrookpd.org 668
 Sergeant Michael Fairlie mfairlie@boundbrookpd.org 674
 Sergeant Peter Romanyszyn promanyszyn@boundbrookpd.org 662
 Officer Gary Ulmer gulmer@boundbrookpd.org 673
 Detective Antonio Munoz amunoz@boundbrookpd.org 676
 Officer Jason R. Gianotto jgianotto@boundbrookpd.org 664
 Officer Janos Bojtos jbojtos@boundbrookpd.org 667
 Officer Thomas Burgin tburgin@boundbrookpd.org 680
 Officer Frank Waller fwaller@boundbrookpd.org 671
 Officer Gerard Flanagan Jr. jflanagan@boundbrookpd.org 653
 Officer Robert Pikulin rpikulin@boundbrookpd.org 608
 Officer Brian Wertheim bwertheim@boundbrookpd.org 656
 Officer Jesse Schwartz jschwartz@boundbrookpd.org 624
 Officer Kyle Morrison kmorrison@boundbrookpd.org 681
 Officer Keith Kilgore Jr. kkilgore@boundbrookpd.org 682
 Officer Jeff Clyne jclyne@boundbrookpd.org 683
 Officer Philip Gatti pgatti@boundbrookpd.org 663
 Dispatcher Stefan Romanyszyn sromanyszyn@boundbrookpd.org 675
 Dispatcher Constance Casale ccasale@boundbrookpd.org 678
 Dispatcher Monica Salazar-Jimenez mjimenez@boundbrookpd.org 679
 Dispatcher Alexandra Rice arice@boundbrookpd.org 684
 Internal Affairs Officer Captain Kevin Rivenbark krivernbark@boundbrookpd.org 672
 Records Clerk Ivonne Beauchamp ibeauchamp@boundbrookpd.org 623