MAYOR – BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERS

Borough Hall Main Number:  (732) 356-0833

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor Robert Fazen

Republican
Term Expires: 2019
Voicemail: 625
rfazen@boundbrook-nj.org

Anthony Pranzatelli
Democrat
Term Expires: 2019
Voicemail: 606
(732) 893-8529
tpranzatelli@boundbrook-nj.org
Appointments and Committees
  • Economic Development Chair
  • Finance Committee
  • Public Safety Police & Fire
  • Liaison to Planning Board
  • Liason to the Senior Citizens

 

 

 

Abel Gomez
Democrat
Term Expires: 2020
Voice Mail: 603
(732) 893-8525
agomez@boundbrook-nj.org
Appointments and Committees
  • Council President
  • Chair of Zoning, Code Enforcement, Construction
  • Finance Committee
  • Economic Development
  • Liaison to Board of Health
  • Liaison to Architectural Review Advisory  Board
  • Liaison to Special Improvement District
  • Liaison to Recreation Commission
  • Liaison to Cultural Arts Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Elizabeth Jannuzzi

Republican
Term Expires:  2020
Voice Mail: 605
(732) 893-8524
ejannuzzi@boundbrook-nj.org
Appointments and Committees
  • Chair of Finance
  • Public Safety-Police & Fire Committee
  • Zoning – Construction – Code Enforcement Committee
  • Liaison to Board of Education
  • Liaison to Historic Preservation Commission
Vinnie Petti
Democrat
Term Expires: 2018
Voicemail: 657
(732) 893-8527
vpetti@boundbrook-nj.org
Appointments and Committees
  • Chair of Public Safety-Police & Fire Committee
  • Public Works-Bldgs.-Grounds & Utilities Committee
  • Personnel-Administration & Ordinances Committee
  • Liaison to Board of Engineers
  • Liaison to Office of Emergency Management
  • Liaison to Parking Commission
  • Liaison to Rescue Squad

 

 

Robert Dixon
Democrat
Term Expires: 2018

Voice Mail: 604
(732) 893-8526
rdixon@boundbrook-nj.org
Appointments and Committees
  • Public Works-Bldgs.-Grounds & Utilities Chair
  • Personnel-Administration & Ordinances Committee
  • Zoning, Code Enforcement, Construction Committee
  • Liaison to the Historic Preservation Commission
  • Liaison to Library Advisory Board
  • Liaison to Shade Tree Commission

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Glen Rossi

Republican
Term Expires: 2018
Voice mail: 659
(732) 893-8528
grossi@boundbrook-nj.org
Appointments and Committees
  • Chair of Personnel-Administration & Ordinances
  • Public Works-Bldgs-Grounds & Utilities Committee
  • Economic Development Committee
  • Liaison Green Team Advisory Committee
  • Liaison Municipal Alliance/Youth Services Commission