MAYOR- BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERS
 

Borough Hall Main Number:  (732) 356-0833
 

Robert Fazen
Republican
Term Expires: 2015
Voicemail: 625
rfazen@boundbrook-nj.org

 

 

Vinnie Petti
Democrat
Term Expires: 2015
Voicemail: 657
vpetti@boundbrook-nj.org

 

Beverly Pranzatelli
Democrat

Term Expires: 2016
Voicemail: 606
bpranzatelli@bound-brook-nj.org

 

 

John-Paul Levin
Republican
Term Expires: 2014
Voicemail: 603
jplevin@boundbrook-nj.org

 

        

Daniel Wright
Republican
Term Expires:  2014
Voice Mail: 605
dwright@boundbrook-nj.org

 

Peter Lazzaro
Democrat
Term Expires: 2016
Voice Mail: 604
plazzaro@boundbrook-nj.org

 

Lisa Bogart
Democrat
Term Expires:  2015
Voice Mail: 659
lbogart@boundbrook-nj.org