MAYOR- BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERS

Borough Hall Main Contact No. 732-356-0833 Extension 610; 635

                                   

 

  Mayor-Mark Hasting

Republican

Term expires 2014

Voice mail - 625

Mhasting@boundbrook-nj.org

Family: Wife, Shawn and 3 children, Alex(6), Sam (2) and Andrea (1)

Occupation:  Environmental Geologist 

Volunteer:  Pop Warner and Little League Coach

Goal:  Maintain and grow Bound Brook as a place to raise a family

Hobbies:  Rock hounding and geocaching (treasure hunting)

 

Vinnie Petti

Democrat

Term expires 2015

Voice Mail Extension- 657

vpetti@boundbrook-nj.org

Family: Married

Occupation: Electrician

Goal: Bring residents together through projects and activities

Hobbies: Cooking

Beverly Pranzatelli

Democrat

Term expires 2016

Voice Mail - 606

bpranzatelli@boundbrook-nj.org

Family: Husband, Anthony, two daughters, Andrea and Dana; son, Alex

Education: B.S.-Physical Therapy; Masters Degree -Neurophysiology

Occupation: Retired Medical Professional

Goal: Looking forward to a town renaissance

Hobbies: Sports, Reading, Playing Piano; Gardening

John-Paul Levin 

Republican

Term expires 2014

Voice Mail - 603

jplevin@boundbrook-nj.org

Family: 

Occupation:

Goal:

Hobbies:

        

Daniel Wright

Republican

Term expires 2014

 Voice Mail - 605

dwright@boundbrook-n.org

Family: Wife, Karen; two sons, Chris and Ryan

Occupation: Executive VP & CFO, Higher Education

Hobbies: Motorcycling, Home & Garden Projects, Golf 

Goal:  Provide servant leadership for a healthy community

 Peter Lazarro

 Democrat

Term expires 2016

Voice Mail - 604

plazzaro@boundbrook-nj.org

Family:   Wife, Judith; daughter, Rachel and son, Gabriel

Occupation:  Licensed Psychologist

Hobbies:  Yoga; Italian Studies; Reading

Goal: Fiscal responsibility, prosperity and civic pride for Bound Brook 

Lisa Bogart

Democrat

Term Expires 2015

Voice Mail - 659

 

lbogart@boundbrook-nj.org

Education:  BA - Skidmore 
                   MiLS - Drexel

Career: Somerset County Library System

Goal:  Leadership with an eye to civic and non-profit organizations while exercising
fiscal responsibility