MAYOR- BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERS
 

Borough Hall Main Number:  (732) 356-0833
 

Robert Fazen
Republican
Term Expires: 2015
Voicemail: 625
rfazen@boundbrook-nj.org

 

 

Vinnie Petti
Democrat
Term Expires: 2015
Voicemail: 657
vpetti@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Board of Engineers
  • Office of Emergency Management
  • Parking Commission
  • Rescue Squad
  • Public Works, Buildings and Grounds
  • Personnel, Administration and Ordinances
  • Chair of Public Safety, Police and Fire

 

 

 

Beverly Pranzatelli
Democrat

Term Expires: 2016
Voicemail: 606
bpranzatelli@boundbrook-nj.org


Appointments and Committees

  *   Finance

   *  Zoning, Construction, and Code Enforcement

   *  Recreation Committee

  • Somerset County Community Development Committee
  • Chair of Economic Development Advisory Committee
  • Library Advisory Board
  • Council President


 


 

 

Peter Lazzaro
Democrat
Term Expires: 2016
Voice Mail: 604
plazzaro@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Board of Education
  • Shade Tree Commission
  • Public Safety
  • Economic Development 
  • Chair of Public Works

 

        

Abel Gomez
Democrat
Term Expires: 2017
Voice Mail: 603
agomez@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

 

  • Board of Health
  • Planning Board
  • Senior Citizens
  • Finance
  • Chair of Zoning, Code Enforcement, Construction
  • Economic Development
  • Liasion to Recreation and Historic Preservation Commission

 

 

 

Philip Fiadino
Democrat
Term Expires:  2017
Voice Mail: 605
pfiadino@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

 

  • Municipal Alliance-Youth Services Committee
  • Senior Citizens
  • Public Works, Buildings, Grounds, and Utilities
  • Chair of Personnel, Administration and Ordinances
  • Liaison to Historic Preservation Commission
  • Public Safety

 

 

 


Anthony Pranzatelli
Democrat
Term Expires: 2015
Voice mail: 659
tpranzatelli@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Personnel, Administration, and Ordinances
  • Zoning, Construction, and Code Enforcement
  • Greenbrook Flood Control Commission
  • Somerset County Community Development Committee-Alt.
  • Somerset Solid Waste Advisory Committee
  • Somerset County/Municipal Wastewater Management Planning
  • Chair of Finance
  • Liaison to Economic Development Advisory Committee