MAYOR- BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERS
 

Borough Hall Main Number:  (732) 356-0833
 

Robert Fazen
Republican
Term Expires: 2019
Voicemail: 625
rfazen@boundbrook-nj.org

 

 

 

 

Abel Gomez
Democrat
Term Expires: 2017
Voice Mail: 603
(732) 893-8525

agomez@boundbrook-nj.org


Appointments and Committees

  • Council President
  • Chair of Zoning, Code Enforcement, Construction
  • Finance Committee
  • Public Safety-Police and Fire Committee
  • Liasion to Greenbrook Flood Control Commission
  • Liasion to Recreation Commission
  • Liasion to Special Improvement District Commission
  • Somerset County Community Development Committee
 

 

 

 

 

 

Vinnie Petti
Democrat
Term Expires: 2018
Voicemail: 657
(732) 893-8527

vpetti@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Finance
  • Zoning-Construction-Code Enforcement
  • Public Works

 

 

 

Beverly Pranzatelli
Democrat

Term Expires: 2016
Voicemail: 606
(732) 893-8529

bpranzatelli@boundbrook-nj.org


Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Economic Development
  • Personnel-Administration & Ordinances Committee
  • Finance Committtee
  • Liaison to the Economic Development Advisory Committee
  • Somerset County Community Development Committee


 

 

 

Peter Lazzaro
Democrat
Term Expires: 2016
Voice Mail: 604
(732) 893-8526


plazzaro@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair Public Works
  • Personnel-Administration & Ordinances Committee
  • Liaison to the Board of Education
  • Liaison to the Library Advisory Board
  • Liaison to the Shade Tree Commission


 

 

Philip Fiadino
Democrat
Term Expires:  2017
Voice Mail: 605
(732) 893-8524

pfiadino@boundbrook-nj.org

 


Appointments and Committees
 

  • Chair of Personnel-Administration & Ordinances
  • Public Safety Committee
  • Zoning-Construction-Code Enforcement Committee
  • Liaison to Historic Preservation Commission
  • Liaison to Municipal Alliance/Youth Service Commission

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Rosario
Democrat
Term Expires: 2018
Voice mail: 659
(732) 893-8528

drosario@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Public Safety
  • Somerset County Community Development Committee
  • Public Works Committee 
  • Economic Development Committee