MAYOR- BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERS
 

Borough Hall Main Number:  (732) 356-0833
 

Robert Fazen
Republican
Term Expires: 2019
Voicemail: 625

rfazen@boundbrook-nj.org

 

 

 

 

Abel Gomez
Democrat
Term Expires: 2017
Voice Mail: 603
(732) 893-8525


agomez@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Council President
  • Chair of Zoning, Code Enforcement, Construction
  • Finance Committee
  • Public Safety-Police and Fire Committee
  • Liaison to Greenbrook Flood Control Commission
  • Liaison to Recreation Commission
  • Liaison to Special Improvement District Commission
  • Somerset County Community Development Committee
     
 

 

 

 

 

 

Vinnie Petti
Democrat
Term Expires: 2018
Voicemail: 657
(732) 893-8527


vpetti@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Finance
  • Zoning, Code Enforcement, Construction
  • Public Works

 

 

Beverly Pranzatelli
Democrat

Term Expires: 2016
Voicemail: 606
(732) 893-8529


bpranzatelli@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Economic Development
  • Personnel-Administration & Ordinances Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Liaison to Economic Development Advisory Committee
  • Somerset County Community Development Committee

 

 


John Buckley
Democrat
Term Expires:  2016
Voice Mail: 604
(732) 893-8526


jbuckley@boundbrook-nj.org

 

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair Public Works
  • Personnel-Administration & Ordinances Committee
  • Liaison to the Board of Education
  • Liaison to Library Advisory Board
  • Liaison to Shade Tree Commission

 

 

Philip Fiadino
Democrat
Term Expires:  2017
Voice Mail: 605
(732) 893-8524


pfiadino@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Personnel-Administration & Ordinances
  • Public Safety Committee
  • Zoning - Construction - Code Enforcement Committee
  • Liaison to Historic Preservation Commission
  • Liaison to Municipal Alliance/Youth Services Commission

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Rosario
Democrat
Term Expires: 2018
Voice mail: 659
(732) 893-8528


drosario@boundbrook-nj.org

Appointments and Committees

  • Chair of Public Safety
  • Somerset County Community Development Committee
  • Public Works Committee
  • Economic Development Committee