BOROUGH COUNCIL DIRECTORY

Main Number – 732-356-0833 +extension – Fax No. 732-356-8990

 

Name Email Phone
Robert Fazen rfazen@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8513 or Ext. 625
Vinnie Petti vpetti@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8527 or Ext. 657
David Rosario drosario@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8528 or Ext. 659
Abel Gomez agomez@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8525 or Ext. 603
Diana Manahan dmanahan@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8526 or Ext. 604
Philip Fiadino pfiadino@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8524 or Ext. 605
Anthony Pranzatelli tpranzatelli@boundbrook-nj.org 732-893-8529 or Ext. 606